VILLA PRESTIGE

After the Villa Cosy and the Loft, we are pleased to present the "Villa Prestige", our new private spa.

Annexed to the loft, it was completely renovated preserving, as always, the historical origin of the buildings.

Come discover his Caldarium housed in a cellar dating back over 250 years. Maintaining the spirit of the "house", a new source of wellness where you can relax in peace!

The wellness area of the Villa rental is based on the concept of private property. You can withdraw yourself there with your family for two hours, three hours or a whole day with a capacity from 2 up to 30 people.

 
 

Dry Sauna

3-20% humidity & 80-105°C

Wet and dry hot baths were already used in Roman times and par-achieved a massage with fragrant oils. "An ancient and universal tradition of mankind" present on all continents, the origins of which date back to the dawn of time …

The healers and shamans had the habit of using the SAUNA to treat disease and purify the body. Hot and cold water applications on the body revealed process of reactions that can be triggered and controlled. Traces of these practices were found in the Sumerian civilization, in Chinese, and Aztec people of Central Europe. The sauna is part of a broader technique: Hydrology. The latter, by scientists at the high rank of therapy is with "Phytotherapy", one of the most known medical databases used universally since antiquity! In Finland, this old technique 2000 years in lifestyle and therapeutic nature, brings together 1.6 million followers (1/3 of the inhabitants), Germany (700,000), France (35,000)…

Caldarium

The temperature reached in a caldarium is estimated by deducting the modern steam temperature is about 45°C, that of a sauna can reach 85°C.
We know that the Romans had to wear sandals sole of wood to circulate in a Caldarium without burning. some authors So feel the temperature reached in caldarium at 50/55°C.

Hammam

100% HUMIDITY & 47C°

When we think of Rome they are often associates called the huge bathroom "Thermes". The Emperor Agrippa built the first Thermes in 25 AD. The practice of steam really began to develop that around 600 AD, the Turkish baths were inspired by Greek and Roman baths. They have enjoyed considerable success in the Arab world and have been integrated into the practice of Islam as a rule of purification and hygiene ...

The steam is at a temperature of 40-50°C and high humidity of 95-100%. It will relax your muscles, bring a water balance in your body and pleasantly relieve your airways thanks to its steam infused with eucalyptus and mint.

Infrared

Short wave IR-A = 50°C

The Romans placed burning coal bin in their "Laconium". Coal was at that time the only fuel that allowed to obtain IR-A (Infrared shortwave broadcasting). In our time, we have medium wave lamps (IR-B) and long wave (IR-C) with different intensities to cross deeper skin layers to achieve the evils heat of the sauna can not reach.

The IR-A, produced by Robax lamps infrared cabin is used to treat joint problems, muscle aches, eczema, psoriasis, acne, asthma...

Jacuzzi

The Jacuzzi is located outside in the open. The water temperature is constantly 37.5 degrees. It has a multitude of specific projects in the different parts of your body and give you much more relaxing than a bath classic bubbles ... The seats are ergonomically designed. The two engines provide optimum power massage.

Swimming pool & Jetstream

Immerse slowly into the soothing warmth of the water, feel the wet element in your body. What a pleasure! feel stress less, a new force for the body, mind and soul, relax under the stars. All this is possible in our outdoor pool heated to 30°-32°C ...

Lounge

This area will allow you to grant yourself moments of rest during the transitions between different devices.
You will enjoy the lounge's relaxing music and dimmed lights in its cozy and intimate atmosphere which invites you to total relaxation.

Events

Events: You can rent the whole house + 300m² with gardens and Wellness infrastructure. We organize the catering, bar service for seminars, meetings, trainings, various courses and anniversaries.

Please contact us for a personalized offer.

 

Massage

The proposed massages are of a relaxing nature.

  • An invitation to mental and physical relaxation and a general feeling of well being.
  • To disconnect from the everyday hustle and leave relaxed.
  • To be able to stimulate self-healing flow stress.
  • To bring more awareness to areas that your (un) conscious ignore.

Durée: 60 min ou 90 min

VILLA PRESTIGE

Après la Villa Cosy et le Loft, nous avons le plaisir de vous présenter la " Villa Prestige ", notre nouveau spa privé.

Annexée au loft, celle-ci a été totalement rénovée en préservant, comme toujours, l'origine historique des bâtiments.

Venez y découvrir son Caldarium aménagé dans une cave datant de plus de 250 ans.
En conservant l'esprit de la "maison", une nouvelle source de bien-être où vous pourrez vous détendre en toute quiétude!

L'espace bien-être de la Villa Prestige est basé sur le concept de location privée. Il est possible de vous y retirer avec vos proches pour 2 heures, 3 heures ou toute une journée avec une capacité de 2 à 30 personnes.

 
 

Sauna Sec

3-20% d'humidité & 80-105°C

Les bains chauds secs et humides étaient déjà utilisés à l'époque des Romains et se parachevaient d'un massage aux huiles parfumées. "Une antique et universelle tradition de l'humanité" présent sur tous les continents et dont les origines remontent à la nuit des temps…

Les guérisseurs et les shamans avaient l'habitude d'utiliser le SAUNA pour soigner les maladies et purifier les corps. Les applications d'eau chaude et froide sur le corps ont révélé des processus de réactions que l'on peut déclencher et maîtriser. Les traces de ces pratiques ont été retrouvées dans la civilisation sumérienne, chez les chinois, aztèques et peuples d'Europe centrale. Le sauna appartient à une technique plus vaste : l'Hydrologie. Celle-ci, élevée par des scientifiques au rang de thérapie, représente avec la Phytothérapie, une des bases médicales les plus connues, utilisée universellement depuis l'antiquité! En Finlande, cette technique vieille de 2000 ans à caractère hygièno-thérapeutique, rassemble 1.600.000 adeptes (1/3 des habitants), Allemagne (700.000), France (35.000)…

Caldarium

La température atteinte dans un caldarium est estimée par déduction la température des hammams modernes est de l'ordre de 45°C, celle d'un sauna peut atteindre 85°C. On sait que les Romains devaient chausser des sandales à semelle de bois pour circuler dans un Caldarium sans se brûler. Certains auteurs estiment donc la température atteinte dans un caldarium à 50/55°C.

Hammam

100% D' HUMIDITE & 47C°

Quand l'on pense à Rome, on y associe souvent les bains immenses appelés Thermes. L'empereur Agrippa construisit les premiers Thermes en 25 après J-C. La pratique du hammam ne commença vraiment à se développer qu' environ 600 ans après J-C, les bains turcs s'inspirèrent des bains romains et grecs. Ils ont connu un succès considérable dans le monde arabe et ont été intégré dans la pratique de l'islam comme règle de purification et d'hygiène…

Le hammam est à une température de 40-50°C et une humidité élevée de 95-100%. Il détendra vos muscles, apportera un équilibre hydrique de votre corps et dégagera agréablement vos voies respiratoires grâce à sa vapeur imprégnée d'eucalyptus et de menthe.

Infrarouge

Onde courte IR-A = 50°C

Les romains plaçaient un bac de charbon ardant dans leur Laconium. Le charbon était à l'époque le seul combustible qui permettait d'obtenir des IR-A ( Infrarouge diffusant des ondes courtes ). A notre époque, nous avons des lampes d'ondes moyennes (IR-B) et d'ondes longues (IR-C) qui ont des intensités différentes permettant de traverser plus profondément les couches de peaux, afin d'atteindre des maux que la chaleur du sauna ne peut pas atteindre.

L' IR-A, produite par les lampes robax de la cabine infrarouge, est utilisée pour traiter les problèmes articulaires, douleurs musculaires, de l'eczéma, le psoriasis, l'acné, l'asthme...

Jacuzzi

Le Jacuzzi se situe à l'extérieur à ciel ouvert. La température de l'eau est en permanence à 37,5 degrés. Il dispose d'une multitude de jets spécifiques aux différentes parties de votre corps et vous procurera bien plus de détente qu'un bain bulles classique ... Les sièges y sont ergonomiques. Les 2 moteurs fournissent une puissance de massage optimale.

Piscine & Jetstream

Immerger lentement dans la chaleur apaisante de l'eau, sentir l'élément humide sur votre corps. Quelle bienfaisance! Plus de stress, une force nouvelle pour le corps, l'esprit et l'âme, se détendre sous les étoiles. Tout cela est possible dans notre piscine extérieure chauffée à 30°-32°C...

Lounge

Cette zone vous permettra de vous octroyer des moments de repos durant les passages entre les différents appareils
Vous y apprécierez ses musiques relaxantes et ses lumières tamisées dans son cadre agréable et intimiste du Lounge qui vous invitera à une détente totale.

Events

Vous pouvez louer toute la maison + de 300m² avec ses jardins ainsi que infrastructure Wellness. Nous organisons le traiteur, le service bar pour séminaires, réunions, formations, cours divers et anniversaires.

Nous consulter pour une offre personnalisée à vos besoins.

 

Massage

Les massages proposés sont de nature relaxante.

  • Une invitation à la relaxation mentale et physique et un sentiment général de bien-être.
  • Pour se déconnecter de l'agitation quotidienne et repartir détendu.
  • Pour être en mesure de stimuler l'auto-guérison par l'écoulement de stress.
  • Pour apporter une plus grande sensibilisation aux zones que votre (in)conscient ignore.

Durée: 60 min ou 90 min